About Us

INTERNATIONAL YOUTH EDU-SKILLS FOUNDATION

Final logo of IUESF.png

Changing lives, Building Future

Международный фонд развития навыков молодежи (Фонд IYES) - это некоммерческая, некоммерческая и неправительственная молодежная организация, зарегистрированная в соответствии с Законом о благотворительных фондах Индии 1882 года, правительством Индии, с целью расширения возможностей молодежи посредством образования, навыков, занятости и предпринимательство для достижения Целей устойчивого развития Организации Объединенных Наций. Фонд IYES, основанный в 2018 году молодыми энтузиастами, стремящимися внести изменения в общество.

НАШИ ВИДЕНИЯ

Расширение прав и возможностей молодежи посредством образования, навыков, занятости и предпринимательства для достижения Целей устойчивого развития Организации Объединенных Наций.

НАША МИССИЯ

Миссия фонда - мотивировать и вовлекать молодых людей в решение самых сложных мировых проблем в полной мере и работать над построением более светлого будущего.

Мохаммад Акил - бизнесмен, предприниматель, молодежный лидер и общественный деятель. В настоящее время проживает в Москве, Российская Федерация.

Он также является президентом Ассоциации индийских студентов (РУДН) в Москве, Россия, почетным директором по международному сотрудничеству социально-экономического и политологического центра «BRICS International Forum» и членом различных международных молодежных организаций.

НАГРАДЫ

Памятная медаль учреждена Президентом Российской Федерации Владимиром Владимировичем Путиным за вклад в подготовку и проведение XIX Всемирного фестиваля молодежи и студентов в октябре 2017 года.

Награда за вклад в организацию встречи индийско-российских общественных организаций по вопросам проведения годовщины молодежного обмена между Индией и Россией в 2018-19 гг. От Председателя Общероссийской общественной организации «Союз молодежи России» Павла Красноруцкого.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
Mohammad Akil Photo.JPG

Акил Мохаммад

ОСНОВАТЕЛЬ

НАШ ФОКУС

sdg4.png
sdg8.png
sdg9.png
sdg1.png
sdg 13.png
sdg10.png
sdg3.png
sdg2.png
sdg5.png
sdg16.png

about US

Final logo of IUESF.png

The International Youth Edu-Skills Foundation (IYES Foundation) is a not-for-profit, non-commercial and non government youth organization registered under the charitable Indian Trusts Act, 1882, Government of India to empower youth through education, skills, employment and entrepreneurship to achieve United Nations Sustainable Development Goals. IYES Foundation, founded in 2018 by the enthusiastic  young professionals dedicated to bring the change in society.

vision

Empowering youth through education, skills, employment and entrepreneurship to achieve United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

mission

The mission of the Foundation is to motivate and involve young people to solve the world’s toughest problems with their full potential and work towards building a brighter future.

Mohammad Akil Photo.JPG

akil mohammad

Founder

Mohammad Akil is a business professional, entrepreneur, youth leader and social activist. He is currently living in Moscow, Russian Federation.

He is also President of the Indian Students Association (RUDN) Moscow, Russia, Honorary director for International cooperation at the socio, economic, political science center «BRICS International Forum» and member of various international youth organizations

AWARDS

Commemorative medal established by the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin for the contribution to the preparation and holding of the XIX World Festival of Youth and Students in October 2017.

Award of appreciation for contribution in organizing Indian-Russian Public organisations meeting on holding Years Youth Exchange between India and Russia in 2018-19 by Pavel Krasnorutskiy, Chairman of the All Russian Public organization Russian Union of Youth.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram

OUR FOCUS

sdg4.png
sdg8.png
sdg9.png
sdg1.png
sdg 13.png
sdg10.png
sdg3.png
sdg2.png
sdg5.png
sdg16.png